Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 29 JUL 2024

Judicial Member:	Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan		
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)		

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 55</u> Serial 01 to 10 - Reply/Notice Serial 11 to 18 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 19 to 35 - Covered Matters Serial 36 to 55 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>. This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Jul 2024 to 31 Jul 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Nzk2NWZkNTctOWU4OS00N2JkLTk1YWEtZGVkMTg1Y_ jE5YTUz%40thread.v2/0? ontext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3_ f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 437 767 847 15

Passcode 6ow6Xr

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant		A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1989 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 401 of 2014	Dapinder Singh	Union of India and others	Adarsh Malik	Priyanka Sud CGC	A
2	OA 934 of 2021	Diwan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	A
3	OA 1027 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC for R-5 & 6	A
4	OA 855 of 2023	Col (TS) Raj Bhupinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
5	OA 856 of 2023	Col (TS) Jatinder Bir Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
6	OA 858 of 2023	Col (TS) Ravi Bisht (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
7	OA 871 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	N
8	MA 459 of 2024 in OA (Appeal) 245 of 2024	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
9	TA 01 of 2024 (arising out of CWP No 15297 of 2019)	Ex Sepoy Raghubir Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	None	A

10	TA (Appeal) 03 of 2024 (arising out of CA No. 126 of 2020)	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	SK Gautam	None	A
11	CA 37 of 2023 in MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
12	MA 1507 of 2023 and MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 1144 of 2022 in OA 3114 of 2019	Mangtu Ram	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 1298 of 2022 in OA 3272 of 2019	Roshan Lal	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 979 of 2022 in OA 1340 of 2020	Smt Rajinder Kaur	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	PK Sharma	A
16	MA (E) 1602 of 2018 in OA 332 of 2018	Ram Ji	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 2063 of 2018 in OA 1320 of 2018	Khushi Lal	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	None	A
18	MA (E) 378 of 2020 in OA 2408 of 2018	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
19	OA 341 of 2021	Parkash Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
20	OA 1734 of 2021	Narinder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	A
21	OA 837 of 2022	Shri Prakash	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
22	OA 891 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
23	OA 892 of 2022	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
24	OA 1025 of 2022	Norang Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A
25	OA 1029 of 2022	Subhash Chander Attri	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
26	OA 1173 of 2022	Mani Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
27	OA 1776 of 2022	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1179 of 2022	Pramod Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А

20	04 1100 -60000	Kamail Ciash			Canada an Ounta	٨
29	OA 1189 of 2022	Karnail Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sandeep Gupta,	А
20	OA 28 of 2022	Anond Cinch	and others	Sharma (Retd)	CGC	٨
30	OA 28 of 2023	Anand Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta,	А
24	OA 276 of 2022	Budhwar	and others	Abbimanyu	CGC	٨
31	OA 376 of 2023	Jagrup Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AK Sharma , Sr	А
20	OA 020 af 2002	Kuldia Ciash	and others	Sharma	PC	٨
32	OA 830 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr	А
33	OA 894 of 2023	Daiiu	and others Union of India	Cathin Cinah	PC	A
33	UA 094 01 2023	Rajiv	and others	Satbir Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	A
34	OA 898 of 2023	Pawan Sut	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Varsha	A
54	OA 090 01 2023	r awan Sul	and others	r ooja Kiran	Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1148 of 2023	Satwindor Singh	Union of India	Novdoon Singh	Vaibhav	A
35	UA 1140 01 2023	Satwinder Singh Bedi	and others	Navdeep Singh		A
36	OA 2080 of 2018	Ram Rattan Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Parashar, Sr PC	A
30	UA 2000 01 2010	Rain Rallan Sinyn		JF Shanna	Manoj Kumar	A
37	OA 2565 of 2018	Krishan Kumar	and others Union of India	Chanderhas	Sharma CGC	A
51	UA 2000 UI 2010			Chandernas Yadav	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
38	OA 3424 of 2018	Jasmer Singh	and others Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	А
30	UA 3424 01 2010	Jasmer Singn		Navueep Singh	Sr.PC	A
39	OA 185 of 2021	Harpal Singh	and others Union of India	Saniov Kumar	AK Sharma Sr	A
29	UA 105 01 202 1	naipai Singn		Sanjay Kumar	PC	A
40	MA 1322 of 2024 in	Shar Singh	and others Union of India	Bovi Bodvol		A
40	MA 1083 of 2024	Sher Singh		Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
	and OA 910 of					
41	2022 OA 577 of 2022	Major Singh	Union of India	Novdoon Singh	Daahna Dudra	A
41	UA 577 01 2022	Major Singh		Navdeep Singh	Rachna Rudra,	A
42	OA 1330 of 2022	Smt Shanti Devi	and others Union of India	Surinder	CGC PK Sharma Sr	A
42	UA 1330 01 2022	Sint Shanti Devi			PC Sharma Si	A
43	OA 1965 of 2022	Dee Dei	and others	Sheoran	-	A
43	OA 1865 of 2022	Des Raj	Union of India	Bhim Sen	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
4.4	OA 1975 of 2022	Curiinder Cinch	and others	Sehgal	Llitesh Cood	٨
44	OA 1875 of 2022	Gurjinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Hitesh Sood,	А
15	OA 25 of 2002	Polbir Singh	and others	Sheoran	CGC	٨
45	OA 35 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma	А
10	OA 165 of 2002	Dolbin Cinat	and others	Curindor	Sr PC	٨
46	OA 165 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Surinder	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
17	04 250 -6 2002		and others	Sheoran	Cotindor Cinat	٨
47	OA 359 of 2023	Arun Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh,	А
10	04 267 -4 2002	Ved Del	and others	Alow Chaorer	Sr PC	٨
48	OA 367 of 2023	Ved Pal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
			and others		Sr PC for R-1 to	
					4 and Rohit	
					Ummatt for R-5	
40	04 440 - £ 0000	Tak Ok	llaion -fl "			٨
49	OA 443 of 2023	Tek Chand	Union of India	Surinder	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
	0.1.400 (.0000		and others	Sheoran		. –
50	OA 483 of 2023	Ex Sgt. Ramesh	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	Parikshit Singh,	AF
		Kumar	and others	Kumar Chauhan	CGC	
				(Retd)		

51	OA 748 of 2023	Smt Panmeshwari	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra,	А
		Devi	and others		CGC	
52	OA 813 of 2023	Darshan Singh	Union of India	Kirpa Shankar	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
53	OA 983 of 2023	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
54	OA 1388 of 2023	Smt Raj Bala	Union of India	Surinder	Savita	А
			and others	Sheoran	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
55	OA 1667 of 2023	Peelam Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Manoj Kumar	А
		Dogra	and others		Sharma CGC	

Section officer 25-Jul-24